Our network

Where is the Mobile Career Center? | Events

Title (Max 100 Characters)

Where is the Mobile Career Center?
Where is the Mobile Career Center?

DEKALB COUNTY, Ga. -- DeKalb's Mobile Career Center will roll throughout the country all during the month of May.

The county's job bus supports the ONE DeKalb Works initiative, which puts DeKalb residents back to work.

RELATED | Learn about the Mobile Career Center

DeKalb County CEO Burrell Ellis released the center's May schedule on Monday. More information is available at www.dekalbworkforce.org.

Tuesday, May 1
10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Covington Library (3500 Covington Highway, Decatur)

Wednesday, May 2
10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Decatur Housing Authority Community Center (481 Electric Avenue)

Thursday, May 3
10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Scott Candler Library (2644 McAfee Road, Decatur)

Monday, May 7
10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Clarkston Library (951 North Indian Creek Drive)

Tuesday, May 8
10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Atlanta VA Medical Center (1670 Clairmont Road, Decatur)

Wednesday, May 9
10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Tucker-Reid Cofer Library (5234 Lavista Road)

Thursday, May 10
10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Villages of East Lake (460 East Lake Boulevard, Atlanta)

Saturday, May 12
12 p.m. to 5 p.m.

DeKalb-Peachtree Airport (2000 Airport Road, Suite 212, Atlanta)

Monday, May 14
10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Salem Panola Library (5137 Salem Road, Lithonia)

Tuesday, May 15
10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Wesley Chapel Library (2861 Wesley Chapel Road, Decatur)

Wednesday, May 16
9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Department of Family & Children Services (178 Sams Street, Decatur)

Thursday, May 17
10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Redan-Trotti Library (1569 Wellborn Road, Lithonia)

Saturday, May 19
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Holiday Inn Perimeter Atlanta (4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road)

Monday, May 21
10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Georgia Department of Human Services (2910 Miller Road, Decatur)

Tuesday, May 22
10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Atlanta VA Medical Center (1670 Clairmont Road, Decatur)

Wednesday, May 23
10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Tucker-Reid Cofer Library (5234 Lavista Road)

Thursday, May 24
10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Scott Candler Library (2644 McAfee Road, Decatur)

Tuesday, May 29
10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Wesley Chapel Library (2861 Wesley Chapel Road, Decatur)

Wednesday, May 30
9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Department of Family & Children Services (178 Sams Street, Decatur)

Thursday, May 31
10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Covington Library (3500 Covington Highway, Decatur)

Decatur Deals