Our network

Judicial Forum 2010 at Maloof Auditorium | Politics

Title (Max 100 Characters)

Judicial Forum 2010 at Maloof Auditorium

Thirteen candidates seeking judgeships in Cobb, DeKalb and Fulton counties will participate in Judicial Forum 2010 on Sept. 21 at Maloof Auditorium in downtown Decatur. The forum is sponsored by the Georgia Association of Black Women Attorneys, the DeKalb Bar Association and the National Forum for Black Public Administrators Metro Atlanta Chapter.

A reception will be held at 6:00 p.m. with the forum beginning at 6:45 p.m.  During the forum, the audience may ask the judges and candidates questions and join the discussion.

 Meet Your Judicial Candidates

For Judicial Races in Cobb, DeKalb, and Fulton Counties

 Join Us and hear from candidates appearing on the November 2 Ballots

 Tuesday, September 21, 2010

reception:      6:00 p.m.

judicial forum:   6:45 p.m.

Free to the public


Maloof Auditorium

1300 Commerce Drive

Decatur, GA 30030


Moderated by Lisa Rayam, Fox5 News Anchor


Participating candidates:

Angela brown, Cobb County State Court-Division II

Judge Jim Bodiford, Cobb County Superior Court

Normarene Culver Merritt, Cobb County Superior Court

Joan P. Davis, Cobb County Superior Court

Yvonne Hawks, DeKalb County Superior Court

Courtney Johnson, DeKalb County Superior Court

Michael Rothenberg, DeKalb County Superior Court

Denise M. Warner, DeKalb County Superior Court

Chloe Dallaire, Fulton County Superior Court

Karlise Yvette Grier, Fulton County Superior Court

Clarence R. Johnson, Jr, Fulton County Superior Court

Kelly Amanda Lee, Fulton County Superior Court

Shelitha Robertson, Fulton County Superior Court



Decatur Deals