Our network

Democratic Party of Georgia hosts Day of Action |

Title (Max 100 Characters)

Democratic Party of Georgia hosts Day of Action

On Saturday Oct. 2nd at 1 p.m. the Democratic Party of Georgia will host a statewide open house at 11 of their field offices. This is our Statewide Day of Action.   We invite everyone who cares about the future of Georgia to attend this event.  Below is a list of the locations:

  • Athens, 1061 Baxter Street. Contact: Erin McIntosh at Erin@georgiademocrat.org (706-850-8555).
  • Atlanta (Midtown), 1100 Spring St. Ste: 408. Contact: Randi Gregory at Randi@georgiademocrat.org (678-278-2128) 
  • Conyers, 2055 Gees Mill Rd. Contact: Jennifer Simmons-Gordon at Jennifer@georgiademocrat.org (678-837-8445)
  • North DeKalb, 2050 Lawrenceville Hwy Ste: D-46. Contact: Miles Cliatt at Miles@georgiademocrat.org. (678-999-7666)
  • South DeKalb, 2801 Candler Road Suite 95,  Contact: Jessica Rhau at RhauJ@dnc.org (678-999-7665)
  • Clayton-Henry, 11715 Hastings Bridge Rd, Hampton, GA Contact: Richard Young at Youngr@dnc.org  (770-472-1989)

Decatur Deals